April News: Refocusing my Goals + Plus I’m making a WebSeries

I’ve been doing a lot of thinking lately and have reached a decision which I’m quite pleased with. I’m going back to just one biweekly post and removing the ScreenWriting 101 series from my blog until further notice. The only reason I added that in the first place was due to advice I’d received from several sources which stated as if it were fact that a persons blog should be updated at least once a week. But after some serious & intense soul searching I’ve refocused my goals and recognized that advice for what it truly is… peer pressure. The fact is this is my blog and I can do whatever I want on it. I enjoy & prefer just having one biweekly post, the Monthly News, and the occasional interview. So that’s what I’m going to do. I may bring back ScreenWriting 101 at some point in the future and in the meantime please continue to enjoy my Legendary Animals posts. Thank you for your understanding.

The other big news I have to reveal is about a WebSeries I’ve been working on for awhile called ‘Caleb With a Side of Lucy. It’s finally going to start being animated sometime this month and I’m very excited about that. First there’s going to be a 2 minute short preview episode before the first full episode which will probably be around 11 minutes. I really wish to share more about the show but I can’t yet. I’ll post more about it sometime in the future and link to an Official Facebook page or the like once I’ve made one. Thank you for your patience.

Finally my Novel is currently available free ’til the 29th of this month. If interested please click on the My Novel tab up above. And if you do read my novel please leave a review for it on Amazon. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

